Home

Contacts

  Name Telephone (8 37) E-mail
Administration
Director Asta Naudžiūnienė 32 42 52 asta@kvb.lt
Deputy Director for Methodology Ina Palaikytė 32 42 46 ina@kvb.lt
Deputy Director for Economy Rimas Pilypaitis 32 43 17 rimas@kvb.lt
Chief Accountant Vita Mozūrienė 32 42 71 vita@kvb.lt
Personnel Officer Regina Drochnerienė 32 42 61 info@kvb.lt
Secretary Dalia Beniulienė 32 42 52 info@kvb.lt
Public Relations Specialist Edita Urbonavičienė 32 44 37 e.urbonaviciene@kvb.lt
Jurist Andrius Kačinskas 32 42 61 a.kacinskas@kvb.lt
Kaunas County Education Centre
Senior Methodologist Asta Valaitytė 32 42 73 metodika@kvb.lt
Electronic Information and Training Centre
Senior Methodologist Daiva Kibildienė 32 44 50 daiva@kvb.lt
Electronic Services Installation Group Gina Poškienė 32 44 50 gina@kvb.lt
Electronic Information Reading Room Daina Bandaravičiūtė 32 42 54 eis@kvb.lt
Information Services Department
Head of the Department Veronika Gorelčenkienė 32 42 36 veronika@kvb.lt
The Kaunas Studies Group Dalia Giniuvienė 32 42 44 dalia@kvb.lt
IT Department it@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Vilimantas Milevičius 32 42 37 vilimantas@kvb.lt
Cataloguing Department katalogai@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Ona Garškienė 32 43 14 ona@kvb.lt
Acquisition Department komplektavimas@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Rita Miškinytė 32 43 51
32 43 11
rita@kvb.lt
Exchange Fund Birutė Veteikienė 32 43 11 mainai@kvb.lt
Cultural Events and Publishing Group renginiai@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Rimantė Tamoliūnienė 32 44 17 rimante@kvb.lt
Art Department menas@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Stasė Jomantienė 32 42 43 jomantiene@kvb.lt
Music Department muzika@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Jūratė Stipinaitė 32 42 57 jurate@kvb.lt
Central Depository Department saugykla@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Aušra Karpinskienė 32 42 30 ausra@kvb.lt
Lending Desk Dalė Vaitkūnienė 32 44 43 isdavimas@kvb.lt
Periodicals Department
Head of the Department Reda Puzerauskienė 32 43 21 reda@kvb.lt
The Old and Rare Prints Department seni_reti@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Regina Stukienė 32 42 77
32 43 76
stukiene@kvb.lt
Readers' Services Department aptarnavimas@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Vilma Trakimienė 32 42 59 vilma.trakimiene@kvb.lt
Registration and Information Vilma Juknevičienė 32 42 59 registracija@kvb.lt
Children’s Literature Department vaikai@kvb.lt
Head of the Department Loreta Artmonaitė 32 42 25 aloreta@kvb.lt

Renewal of Library Materials



Location
You can renew library materials via phone or e-mail:
Fiction (8-37) 32 44 42
Children’s Literature Department (8-37) 32 42 25
vaikai@kvb.lt
Music Loan Desk (8-37) 32 43 27
muzika@kvb.lt
German and Swiss Libraries (8-37) 32 42 29
info-de.kaunas@kvb.lt
Natural Sciences (8-37) 32 43 57
Humanities (8-37) 32 43 57
Lending Desk (8-37) 32 44 43
Art Reading Room (8-37) 32 42 43
menas@kvb.lt
Periodicals Reading Room (8-37) 32 43 21
periodika@kvb.lt

For more information ask a librarian.

Catalogue

Catalogue

Catalogue